Emptying the recycle bin in wordpress
Tue Jul 05 2022 17:44:08 GMT+0000 (UTC)
When deleting an item in WordPress, it goes to the Trash. Basically, it will stay there for 30 days but it is possible to change this figure (for example 7). It is also possible to deactivate this recycle bin by putting the number 0.